Executive Director

Dani Rischall
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org

Assistant Director

Peer Support Supervisor

Alysha Clark
clark@workwithchrysalis.org

Supported Employment

Amy Yonker, Supervisor
yonker@workwithchrysalis.org

Service Facilitation

Kathy Ziegert, Supervisor
ziegert@workwithchrysalis.org

Chrysalis Pops

Jessica Perez, Co-Manager 
Perez@workwithchrysalis.org

Ashley Staley, Co-Manager 
staley@workwithchrysalis.org

Address: 1342 Dewey Court, Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 256-3102
Fax: (608) 256-3103

General Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM (Mon-Fri)


View Larger Map