Dani Rischall
Executive Director
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org


Alysha Clark
Assistant Director
Peer Specialist Supervisor

clark@workwithchrysalis.org


Amy Yonker
Supported Employment Supervisor
yonker@workwithchrysalis.org


KZ (Kathy Ziegert)
Comprehensive Community Services Supervisor
ziegert@workwithchrysalis.org


Eric Peterson
Vocational Peer Specialist


Jessica Perez
Chrysalis Pops Manager
Vocational Peer Specialist
perez@workwithchrysalis.org


Brook Landeo
Lead Employment Specialist


Hilleary Reinhardt
Care Manager


Jean Bissell
Vocational Peer Specialist


Ashley Staley
Chrysalis Pops Manager
Employment Specialist
staley@workwithchrysalis.org


Sarah Baldwin
Employment Specialist


Matthew Strickland
Vocational Peer Specialist


Andrew Lopez

Vocational Peer Specialist


Lily
Chrysalis Dog


Ashna Sangar
Employment Specialist


Jenny King
Employment Specialist


Kim Freeman

Vocational Peer Specialist


Furman Avery
Employment Specialist


Colleen O’brien
Employment Specialist