Dani Rischall
Executive Director
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org

Extension 13

 

 

 


Amy Yonker

Supported Employment Supervisor
yonker@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-8031

Extension 14

 

 

 

Alysha Clark
Peer Specialist Supervisor
clark@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-77
2-8030

Extension 15

 

 

 

Max Licker
Chrysalis Pops Operations Manager
licker@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-571-3875

Extension 26

 

 

 

Sarah Baldwin
Employment Specialist
baldwin@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-8037

Extension 24

 

 

 

Hilleary Reinhardt
Employment Specialist
reinhardt@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-8039

Extension 31

 

 

 

Brook Landeo
Employment Specialist
landeo@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-7684

Extension 16

 

 

Ashley Staley
Employment Specialist
staley@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-977-3067

Extension 18

 

 

 

Kelly Jaminski
Employment Specialist
jaminski@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-977-3068

Extension 32

 

 

 

Eric Peterson
Vocational Peer Specialist
peterson@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-7680

Extension 21

 

 

 

Matthew Strickland
Vocational Peer Specialist
strickland@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-6633

Extension 30

 

 

 

Jean Bissell
Vocational Peer Specialist
bissell@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-772-7559

Extension 22

 

 

 

Jessica Perez
Vocational Peer Specialist
perez@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-358-8578

Extension 27

 

 

 

Lily
Chrysalis Dog