Dani Rischall
Executive Director
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org

 

 

 

 


Amy Yonker

Supported Employment Supervisor
yonker@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-8031

 

 

 

 

Alysha Clark
Peer Specialist Supervisor
clark@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-8030

 

 

 

 

Max Licker
Chrysalis Pops Manager
licker@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-571-3875

 

 

 

 

Sarah Baldwin
Employment Specialist
baldwin@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-8037

 

 

 

 

Hilleary Reinhardt
Employment Specialist
reinhardt@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-8039

 

 

 

 

Brook Landeo
Employment Specialist
landeo@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-7684

 

 

 

 

Ashley Staley
Employment Specialist
staley@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-977-3067

 

 

 

 

Kelly Jaminski
Employment Specialist
jaminski@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-977-3068

 

 

 

 

Eric Peterson
Vocational Peer Specialist
peterson@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-7680

 

 

 

 

Matthew Strickland
Vocational Peer Specialist
strickland@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-6633

 

 

 

 

Jean Bissell
Vocational Peer Specialist
bissell@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-722-7559

 

 

 

 

Jessica Perez
Vocational Peer Specialist
perez@workwithchrysalis.org
(cell) 608-358-8578

 

 

 

 

Lily
Chrysalis Dog