Dani Rischall, LCSW
Executive Director
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org


Alysha Clark, CPS, HS-BCP
Assistant Director
Peer Specialist Supervisor

clark@workwithchrysalis.org


Amy Holste 
Human Resources


Amy Yonker, LPC, WIBC
Supported Employment Supervisor
yonker@workwithchrysalis.org


KZ (Kathy Ziegert), LCSW
Comprehensive Community Services Supervisor
ziegert@workwithchrysalis.org


Eric Peterson, CPS
Vocational Peer Specialist


Jessica Perez, CPS, BA
Chrysalis Pops Manager
Vocational Peer Specialist
perez@workwithchrysalis.org


Brook Landeo, LCSW
Lead Employment Specialist


Shoua Lee
Service Facilitator


Jean Bissell, CPS
Vocational Peer Specialist


Ashley Staley
Chrysalis Pops Manager
Employment Specialist
staley@workwithchrysalis.org


Sarah Baldwin, MSW
Employment Specialist


Hilleary Reinhardt, MSW, LCSW
Care Manager


Andrew Lopez, CPS

Vocational Peer Specialist


Lily
Chrysalis Dog


Furman Avery, BA
Employment Specialist


Matthew Strickland, MA, CPS
Vocational Peer Specialist


Kim Freeman, CPS

Vocational Peer Specialist


Colleen O’brien
Employment Specialist


Jenny King
Employment Specialist