Executive Director

Dani Rischall
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org

Employment Specialists

Amy Yonker, IPS Supervisor
yonker@workwithchrysalis.org

Sarah Baldwin
baldwin@workwithchrysalis.org

Hilleary Reinhardt
reinhardt@workwithchrysalis.org

Brook Landeo
landeo@workwithchrysalis.org

Vocational Peer Specialists

Alysha Clark, Peer Specialist Supervisor 
clark@workwithchrysalis.org

Matthew Strickland
strickland@workwithchrysalis.org

Eric Peterson
peterson@workwithchrysalis.org

Jean Bissell
bissell@workwithchrysalis.org

Address: 1342 Dewey Court, Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 256-3102
Fax: (608) 256-3103

General Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM (Mon-Fri)
Peer Recovery Group Hours: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Mon, Wed, Thr & Fri)


View Larger Map