Executive Director

Photo of Dani RischallDani Rischall
rischall@workwithchrysalis.org

Dani has over 10 years of experience providing mental health services in different communities, including New York, Washington, DC, and Madison. After earning a master’s degree in Social Work at Columbia University in New York she has worked within several different service models including; Clubhouse, Assertive Community Treatment, and Individual Placement and Support (IPS) Supported Employment. Dani believes that work is an integral part of mental health recovery.

Employment Specialists


DSC_AYAmy Yonker, IPS Supervisor

yonker@workwithchrysalis.org

 

Hilleary Reinhardt
reinhardt@workwithchrysalis.org

 

sarah-smallSarah Baldwin
baldwin@workwithchrysalis.org

 

 

 

brook-smallBrook Landeo

landeo@workwithchrysalis.org

 

Vocational Peer Specialists

 

AlysACha Clark, Peer Specialist Supervisor
clark@workwithchrysalis.org

 

 

 

Photo of MatthewMatthew Strickland
strickland@workwithchrysalis.org

 

Photo of EricEric Peterson
peterson@workwithchrysalis.org

 


Jean Bissell

bissell@workwithchrysalis.org

 

Chrysalis Dog, Lily

Photo of Lily

 

Our Team

fall-small